Open Clay Studio

Posted on: January 27th, 2021
When:
December 21, 2023 @ 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
2023-12-21T10:00:00-06:00
2023-12-21T13:00:00-06:00
Where:
Mobile Museum Of Art
4850 Museum Drive
Cost:
$15 members per session
Contact:
Angie King
251.208.5205

Open Clay Studio is available for Mobile Museum of Art members only.

$25 per month + $15 per session attended

Enjoy extra time to work on your own projects during this uninstructed Open Studio time. Clay, glazes, and pottery wheels will be available.

Reservations must be made 24 HOURS in advance to reserve a spot. Call or email Curator of Art Education, Angie King at 251.208.5205 or at angela.king@mobilemuseumofart.com. **Students MUST have prior experience with clay and be able to work unassisted.**

Upcoming Dates:

January

Wednesday, January 3, 2-5 p.m.
Thursday, January 4, 5-8 p.m.
Tuesday, January 9, 2-5 p.m.
Saturday, January 13, 10 a.m.- 1 p.m.
Tuesday, January 16, 2-5 p.m.
Thursday, January 18, 5-8 p.m.
Wednesday, January 24, 2-5 p.m.
Friday, January 26, 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Tuesday, January 30,  2-5 p.m.

February

Thursday, February 1, 5-8 p.m.
Tuesday, February 6, 2- 5 p.m.
Thursday, February 8, 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Thursday, February 15, 5- 8 p.m.
Saturday, February 17, 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Tuesday, February 20, 2-5 p.m.
Thursday, February 22, 2-5 p.m.

March

Wednesday, March 6, 2-5 p.m.
Saturday, March 9, 10 a.m.- 1 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12, 5-8 p.m.
Thursday, March 14, 10 a.m.- 1 p.m.
Tuesday, March 19, 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Thursday, March 21, 2-5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27, 2-5 p.m.
Saturday, March 30, 10 a.m.- 1 p.m.